Scientific Advisory Board

defeatHIV Scientific Advisory Board

Updates are coming!  In July 2016 we received new funding from NIH.  Check back soon for details on our new scientific advisory team!

defeatHIV U19 SAB (2011-2016)

Ronald Mitsuyasu, MD

Ronald Mitsuyasu, MD
Department of Medicine
University of California Los Angeles[/one-fourth]

John Coffin

John Coffin, PhD
American Cancer Society Professor
Molecular Biology and Microbiology
Tufts University[/one-fourth]

R. Paul Johnson

R. Paul Johnson, MD
New England Primate Research Center
Harvard Medical School[/one-fourth]

Malcolm Martin

Malcolm Martin, MD
Chief, Laboratory of Molecular Microbiology
Chief, Viral Pathogenesis and Vaccine Section, LMM
NIH, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases[/one-fourth]